Megadeath Sux
by The Federation Against Megadeath
By: The Federation Against Megadeath
Category: C64 - C64 Demo - Demo
Released on:August 18th, 1990
Released at: Venlo Meeting August 1990
n/a (Too few ratings)
Credits: Music
Reyn Ouwehand of Boys Without Brains, Scoop and Paradize
Link of Vibrants
JCH of Vibrants
Added:March 8th, 2021
Added by:Earthshaker

Megadeath Sux _1990-08-18__The Federation Against Megadeath_.zipLegacy Download
Downloads: 60
Size: 63 kBytes

Show File-Contents

Emulate in Browser (Experimental)

Total Downloads:60