Latest Site News
  • Anonymous @ Sunday, October 27, 2002

    23 new demos added. More golden oldies from Beastie Boys, Beyond Force, Brutal, Flash Inc, Focus, Heatwave, Hoaxers, Oxyron, The Voice, Union, WWE and more. Enjoy the rest of the weekend. <b>Earthshaker</b>


  • Anonymous @ Friday, October 25, 2002

    Again new demos. Golden Oldies from Triad, Censor, Century, Oxyron, Sphinx, Princes, Agile, 4753 Softcopy and Orion. More than 30 demos all in all.

    A very big thank must go to <b>Jack Alien</b> for providing most of them !

    <b>The Breacker</b>


  • Anonymous @ Wednesday, October 23, 2002

    Please welcome our 500th Member on C64.CH:

    <b>SilverFox_AoD</b>


  • Anonymous @ Monday, October 21, 2002

    Server was half-down this weekend, sorry for that! Now everything should be working again..

    <b>Sabbi</b>


  • Anonymous @ Thursday, October 17, 2002

    31 demos uploaded. The top three from North 7. Furthermore demos from House Designs, Paradize, Silicon Ltd. and more.


  • Anonymous @ Tuesday, September 10, 2002

    <b>Help needed!</b> At the moment, I just have zero time to keep the site updated! Help would be much appreciated. If you're interested, just drop me a mail on <a href = "mailto:[email protected]">[email protected]</a>!

    Sabbi


  • Anonymous @ Tuesday, August 6, 2002

    Again no news on the site for a couple of time - sorry for that! But there is a lot in the queue!


  • Anonymous @ Thursday, June 20, 2002

    Dont forget the C64 Jam this Weekend!

    For more Infos visit <a href = "http://jam.c64.ch">http://jam.c64.ch</a>!


  • Anonymous @ Wednesday, June 12, 2002

    19 Demos from <b>Silicon (Ltd.)</b>

    Thanks to <b>xIII</b> and <b>The Git</b>


  • Anonymous @ Monday, June 10, 2002

    A Demo a day keeps the Doctor away!

    7 New just uploaded! Have Fun...

    Sabbi


511 Results / Showing Page 41 of 52 with records 401 to 410