Latest Site News
  • Syntax Party Upload finished .. ;)
    Markus Sinalco @ Thursday, December 9, 2010
    • Some Chrome Demos added .. Enjoy!

  • Syntax 2007 - 2010 Demos Upload in Progress..
    Markus Sinalco @ Sunday, November 21, 2010

    Meanwhile check out<a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=6267"> "Still Not a Scener"</a> by WOW ...

    Thanks to Robocop for help. Keep at it! ;)


  • X-2010 Demos Upload finished ;-)
    Robocop @ Tuesday, November 16, 2010

    Finished the upload of the X-2010 demos ;-)

    Markus Sinalco damn are you slow G

    kick the longone...


  • X-2010 Demos Upload in Progress..
    Markus Sinalco @ Friday, October 22, 2010

    Meanwhile try<a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7546"> "Ninja"</a> by Focus ...


  • New Focus onefiler online:
    Markus Sinalco @ Thursday, August 12, 2010

    <a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7542"> "Verzin Maar Iets Leuks"</a> ...


  • 3 from Paladin Soft
    Robocop @ Thursday, August 5, 2010

    Paladindemo 1, 2 and 3 added, thx for the subbmission and sorry for the big delay goes to Tero Tiittanen.

    Kick the longone...


  • Some Submissions by Datablade added..
    Markus Sinalco @ Friday, July 2, 2010

  • Echofied 6581 added
    Sabbi @ Sunday, May 2, 2010

    Echofied 6581 by Maniacs of Noise added. Get it <a href = "http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7529">here</a>


  • Some Breakpoint Releases added today.
    Markus @ Monday, April 5, 2010
    • 4 in a hurry..

  • Bugs no more
    Sabbi @ Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Quite some bugs and issues fixed today and yesterday. Most (major) functions should be working again now! Have a look at "Control Center" to create our own favorite demo list!

    <b>and yes... I'm back ;) - Stay tuned for more goodies!</b>


511 Results / Showing Page 4 of 52 with records 31 to 40