Latest Site News
  • X-2010 Demos Upload in Progress..
    Markus Sinalco @ Friday, October 22, 2010

    Meanwhile try<a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7546"> "Ninja"</a> by Focus ...


  • New Focus onefiler online:
    Markus Sinalco @ Thursday, August 12, 2010

    <a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7542"> "Verzin Maar Iets Leuks"</a> ...


  • 3 from Paladin Soft
    Robocop @ Thursday, August 5, 2010

    Paladindemo 1, 2 and 3 added, thx for the subbmission and sorry for the big delay goes to Tero Tiittanen.

    Kick the longone...


  • Some Submissions by Datablade added..
    Markus Sinalco @ Friday, July 2, 2010

  • Echofied 6581 added
    Sabbi @ Sunday, May 2, 2010

    Echofied 6581 by Maniacs of Noise added. Get it <a href = "http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7529">here</a>


  • Some Breakpoint Releases added today.
    Markus @ Monday, April 5, 2010
    • 4 in a hurry..

  • Bugs no more
    Sabbi @ Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Quite some bugs and issues fixed today and yesterday. Most (major) functions should be working again now! Have a look at "Control Center" to create our own favorite demo list!

    <b>and yes... I'm back ;) - Stay tuned for more goodies!</b>


  • Nanoupdate 3
    Markus @ Sunday, February 28, 2010

    "1000 Submissions" by Arise.


  • Datastorm 2010 releases plus more
    Jack Alien @ Monday, February 8, 2010

    Here the demo releases from the <b>Datastorm 2010</b> party. Additionally we give you 2 demos by <b>The New Dimension</b>.

    All in all, 10 demos added!

    I'm in hurry, enjoy!


  • Nanoupdate 2 ..
    Markus S* @ Friday, February 5, 2010

    2 Submissions added. THX to Romulus & M.Bartlett

    <b>Demos missing?.. Please submit them to us.</b>


508 Results / Showing Page 4 of 51 with records 31 to 40