Latest Site News
  • -- Back in Business--
    Troublemaker/Crypt @ Thursday, April 26, 2012

    6 New Crypt Demos are online now !

    Wait for more uploads near Future.


  • Inactivity Countdown...
    Markus Sinalco @ Monday, April 2, 2012

    +01 by FLT<a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7657"> "One Quarter"</a>

    Still Submissions pending.. Sorry.


  • +01 in Tradition
    Markus Sinalco @ Wednesday, January 25, 2012

    Hot stuff ! 14 Days Warez !:

    <a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7656"> "I love the Cube 100% by Samar..!"</a>


  • *.d64 dumping continues..
    Markus Sinalco @ Tuesday, November 8, 2011

    Some Sile5ia stuff added in sparetime the last days..

    ..maybe completed the next weeks =8-D. Zündkerzenwirt Problem solved by Zündkerzenwirt himself. Check out those two brilliant new Demos by Samar. Over and out />MS


  • Server moved
    Sabbi @ Monday, August 22, 2011

    We moved to another hoster once again. No particular reason, but I wanted to have the data back in Switzerland (before it was hosted in Germany).

    If you find any issues with the site, please let one of the admins know, <b>Danke schön!</b>


  • X-Copy continues..
    Markus Sinalco @ Thursday, June 23, 2011

    Some more Demos added in sparetime the last weeks..


  • +1 in a worry...
    Markus Sinalco @ Tuesday, April 12, 2011

    New Offence Demo online: <a href ="http://c64.ch/demos/realdetail.php?id=7605"> "Meltdown 2011"</a>


  • + Some more again ..
    Markus Sinalco @ Wednesday, March 23, 2011

    Thanks to Tadpole and Machine for Submissions ...


  • Another tiny +5 ..
    Markus Sinalco @ Friday, February 4, 2011

    .. Some missing stuff added in a hurry.


  • Syntax Party Upload finished .. ;)
    Markus Sinalco @ Thursday, December 9, 2010
    • Some Chrome Demos added .. Enjoy!

510 Results / Showing Page 3 of 51 with records 21 to 30