Metal Force
by Baracuda
Sorry, no screenshot / picture yet
By: Baracuda
Category: C64 - C64 Demo - Music
Released on:March 21st, 2024
Remarks:"Don't Make Me Wait" was done by Musician and Producer Tim Simenon AKA Bomb The Bass, 1988. Press LEFT ARROW for Fast forward, The Keys 1 - 6 for a Restart of the tunes and RUN/STOP to Stop playback.
n/a (Too few ratings)
Credits: Music
Jens Blidon of Lords of Sonic
Baracuda of Blazon, Smash Designs, The Stock and C64.CH
Added: March 21st, 2024
Added by:Baracuda

Metal Force.zipLegacy Download
Downloads: 15
Size: 5 kBytes

Show File-Contents

Emulate in Browser (Experimental)

Total Downloads:15